Welcome to our website!

Established in June 2010,  Hexian Kojar Valve Casting Co., Ltd  is an export- oriented hi-tech enterprise that specializes in valve manufacturing and is devoted to providing a wide range of high-quality products for the US and Europe. The company is well located in The Economic Circle of the Yangtze River Delta with convenient land & sea traffic.

Kojar covers an area of more than 20000 m2 , including 12000 m2  standardized plant, stuffed with 30 experienced technicians and has over 150 employees in total. The foundry has set up 2 automatic production lines (molding box dimension 1050*800*325/325 ) with 60T/H  sand  processing system,  cold core making line (5 cold box core shooters), 12 heat core box shooters , 3 sets of 1.5T/T intermediate frequency furnaces, an automatic robot machining line and one CNC along with various machining equipments.  With the maximum casting  specification reaching DN300, the foundry’s capacity amounts to 12000 tons/year.

Attaching great emphasis to its quality, the company has introduced a series of advanced devices such as SHIMADZU PDA-5500S optical emission spectrometer, tensile testing machine, hardness tester, metallographic microscopes, ultrasonic thickness meters, automatic molding sand online testing system and lab, NISSAB microcomputer measuring and recording system as well as charging weighing microcomputer control system.

Possessing 3 innovation patents and over 20 utility model patents, Kojar was honorably entitled to “Anhui Private Science and Technology Enterprise” in 2014, municipal potential enterprise “The Little Giant”  in 2015, and “Hi-Tech Enterprise”, “Professional & Proficient & Special & Innovative Enterprise” in 2016. The company’s lab is named by the government as “Municipal Soft-sealing Gate Valve Research Center” and “Municipal Technology Center”. Four types of Kojar developed valves are ranked as “Provincial Hi-Tech Products”. The company firmly implements “Safety First” principle and is awarded as star enterprise in work safety and standard operation.

Kojar sticks to the belief of “quality, innovation, technology, development”. Years of exploration and endless efforts have strengthened the company to reach China's advanced level. It has established a first-class quality control system with ISO9001, ISO14000 and TUV (PED97/23/EC) certificates.

The company will continue to focus on casting industry, enlarge and extend its scale, build itself into a strong and competitive brand.. Kojar will always open to the clients both home and abroad in the future!

Top

您好,欢迎光临我们的网站!

和县科嘉阀门铸造有限公司是一家出口外向型高新技术企业,公司成立于2010年6月8日,主要从事阀门的生产和铸造,产品全部出口到欧美市场。企业位于风景秀丽、经济发达的长三角经济圈-安徽省马鞍山市和县乌江工业园,濒临南京,交通便利,地理位置优越。

公司占地20000多平米,建有标准化厂房12000多平方米。现有员工150多人,其中专业技术人员30多人。拥有自动化铸造水平线两条(沙箱尺寸1050*800*325/325),60T/H砂处理系统一套,冷制芯流水线一条(5台冷芯机),热制芯机12台,1.5T/T中频炉3台,机器人智能机械加工生产线一条,立式加工中心(CNC)一台,其它各类加工设备30多台,阀体制造口径最大可达DN300,年产铸件能力1. 2万吨。

公司检测设备齐全。主要有日本岛津PDA-5500S直读式光谱仪,拉力试验机,硬度计,金相显微镜,超声波测厚仪,型砂自动在线检测系统,型砂实验室,日本撒布浪斯(NISSAB)铁水测温微机控制系统,炉料称重微机控制系统等

公司拥有发明专利3项,实用新型专利20多项。2014年被评为“安徽省民营科技企业”,2015年被评为市企业培育发展“小巨人”企业,2016年公司被评为“高新技术企业”“专精特新企业”,公司的研发试验检测中心被市科技局命名为“马鞍山市软密封闸阀工程技术研究中心”,被市经信委命名为“市企业技术中心”,有四项产品被安徽省科技厅评为“安徽省高新技术产品”。公司先后获得市级安全生产先进企业,安全生产三级标准化示范企业等。

公司始终坚持坚持质量至上,以技术创新、设备升级、高新产品开发求发展的经营理念。通过规范管理,使产品制造技术和质量稳居国内同行业前列。公司先后通过了ISO9001、 ISO14000 体系认证和TUV的PED材料认证。

我们将继续努力开拓进取,将“科嘉(KOJAR)”品牌做大做强,成为客户满意的合作伙伴。 竭诚欢迎国内外的新老客户来本公司考察指导 、洽谈业务 、寻求发展 ,共赢共利!

返回顶部