Welcome to our website!

Domestic valve actuators have been applied in many fields

Date:2017-10-07 Views:115

The valve industry plays an important role in the development of national economy as an important part of preparing manufacturing industry. Due to the fact that the domestic valve manufacturing level in China still has a certain gap compared with the international advanced level, many high parameters, high temperature and high pressure, and the key valve of the high pound are always dependent on imports.


In order to push the valve localization, in the state council issued the "several opinions about accelerate the development of the equipment manufacturing industry, the relevant state departments according to the requirements of the countries of major equipment localization, has made a series of major deployment, and led by national development and reform commission (NDRC), China machinery industry federation and China general machinery industry association, the deployment to formulate the relevant major equipment in the field of valve localization plan, and coordinate with related departments for many times, now the valve localization in the domestic valve industry has formed a consensus.

China valve association secretary-general Song Yinli said, at present the domestic valve actuator can basically meet the requirements of the operation condition of the thermal power unit safe and reliable operation, has the localization condition and ability.

The actuator is the main control device of valve, which is divided into electric actuator, pneumatic actuator, air-liquid linkage actuator and electro-hydraulic actuator. According to function division can be divided into switch type and regulation type two kinds. At present, the operating mechanism of supercritical thermal power unit in China is mainly imported. Single million kilowatts of super (super) criticality thermal power unit need to form a complete set of electric actuators are more than 600 sets, pneumatic actuators are more than 200, more than 20 gas-liquid linkage actuator, and a small amount of electro-hydraulic actuator.

The million kilowatts of super (super) criticality actuators according to the value calculation for thermal power unit localization rate is only about 15%, import actuator value accounts for about 85%, especially the external regulation localization rate of less than 10% of the actuator. Among them, the electric actuators such as boiler side (including desulfurization and denitration) and air gate are mainly imported products. A small number of non-critical valves in the side and part of the turbine are made of domestic electric actuators. Most pneumatic actuators adopt imported products; More than 16 mpa pressure temperature over 540 ℃, the key of the valve are all made of imported products.

The main reason for the user USES the import valve actuator: more than one, imported products for intelligent actuators, simple structure, movement and signal transmission speed, which can realize remote transmission, debugging and troubleshooting are relatively simple, shortcut, can realize the bidirectional transmission, PID adjustment, automatic calibration, calibration and diagnostics, amplifier and the actuator is an organic whole to integration module, control performance is good, relatively good control precision, but the supply cycle is long and expensive; The national production rate of the supercritical valve is very low, most of the key valves are imported, and the imported valves are almost all imported actuators.

As the super (super) criticality thermal power unit localization of efforts to promote and implement key valve, the valve localization rate increases, combined with pneumatic actuators generally adopt the way of valve factory homemade directly supporting, domestic will be increasing the proportion of the actuator.

Top

您好,欢迎光临我们的网站!

国产阀门执行机构已应用于多种领域

发布日期:2017-10-07 浏览次数:368

阀门行业在国民经济发展中,作为准备制造业的一个重要环节,起到非常重要的作用。由于我国国内阀门制造业水平与国际先进水平相比仍有一定差距,好多高参数、高温高压、高磅级的关键阀门原一直依赖进口。


为了力促阀门国产化,在国务院下达的《关于加快振兴装备制造业的若干意见》后,国家有关部门根据国家作出的重大装备国产化的要求,先后作出了一系列重大部署,并由国家发改委牵头,中国机械工业联合会和中国通用机械工业协会一起,部署制订了相关领域重大装备的阀门国产化方案,并多次与有关部门协调,如今阀门国产化在国内阀门行业已形成共识。

中国阀门协会秘书长宋银立表示,目前国产阀门执行机构基本上可以满足火电机组安全、可靠运行的工况要求,已具备国产化的条件和能力。

执行机构是阀门最主要的控制装置,按结构划分分为电动执行机构、气动执行机构、气液联动执行机构和电液联动执行机构;按功能划分可分为开关型和调节型两种。目前国内在运行的超(超)临界火电机组中执行机构以进口为主。单台百万千瓦超(超)临界火电机组需要配套电动执行机构600多台、气动执行机构200多台、气液联动执行机构20多台和少量电液执行机构。

目前百万千瓦超(超)临界火电机组执行机构按价值量计算国产化率仅为15%左右,进口执行机构价值量约占85%左右,尤其调节型执行机构的国产化率不足10%。其中锅炉侧(含脱硫脱硝)、风门等配套的电动执行机构多为进口产品;汽机侧及化水部分的少量非关键阀门配用国产电动执行机构;气动执行机构大部分采用进口产品;压力超过16MPa、温度超过540℃的关键阀门全部采用进口产品。

用户采用进口阀门执行机构的主要原因:一、进口产品多为智能型执行器,结构简单,动作及信号传递速度快,可实现远距离传输,调试与故障排除相对简单、快捷,可实现双向传递,PID调节,自动标定、校正和诊断,放大器与执行机构合为一体集成模块,控制性能好,控制精度相对优良,但供货周期长且价格昂贵;二、超(超)临界阀门国产化率很低,大多数关键阀门采用进口产品,而进口阀门几乎都是直接配套进口执行机构。

随着超(超)临界火电机组关键阀门国产化工作的推进与实施,阀门国产化比例升高,加之气动执行机构一般采用阀门厂自制直接配套的方式,执行机构采用国产的比例会日渐提升。

返回顶部